News Flash Home
The original item was published from 1/10/2023 3:14:07 PM to 3/1/2023 12:00:00 AM.

News Flash

Latest News

Posted on: January 10, 2023

[ARCHIVED] Employees honored for longevity with the City

Employee Longevity Awards 2022-01-05 2000px

Many employees were honored during the January 5 Fayetteville City Council meeting for their longevity with the City of Fayetteville. Service pins and appreciation checks are presented to employees for every five years of service completed.

Five years:

Scott Gray - Police
Jason Champion - Fire Department
Kathleen Powell - Municipal Court
Michele Holmes - Main Street Fayetteville
Brenda Williams - Finance Department
Keith Baney - Fire Department
Jason D. Peckham - Fire Department
Cornelius Webster - Police Department
Corey Dorsey - Public Works
Nella Cooper - Human Resources
Kim Y Baitey - Police Department
Justin N Taylor - Police Department
Sherry L Sutton - Finance Department
Katherine M Bell - Police Department
Stephanie M Hilderbrandt - Finance Department
Katherine S Prickett - Community Development
Mikal Montford - Police Department
David A Darnell - Police Department
Ed Dorsey – Public Works

Fifteen years:

Darone R Littles - Fire Department

Twenty years:

Jeffrey S Gable - Fire Department
David Cagle - Police Department
James M Francis - Police Department

Thirty years:

Patricia D Kent - Police Department

Thirty-five years:

Jeff Harris - Police

Employee Longevity Awards 2022-01-05 2000px

Facebook Twitter Email