Police Chief and Deputy Chief

The Administration division of the Police Department is comprised of the Chief of Police, the Deputy Chief of Police and the Office Manager.  While the Chief and Deputy Chief of Police oversee the overall operation of all the sworn personnel, the Officer Manager oversees the civilian personnel such as Records and Admin Assistants.
  • Scott Gray, Chief of Police
  • Robert Mask, Deputy Chief of Police
  • Vicki Clason, Office Manager.