About Us

Main Street Tourism Association/Downtown Development Authority Regular Meetings

  • 8 am
  • 3rd Wednesday of each month
  • 210 Stonewall Ave. West                                                                                                                                                                                          Fayetteville, GA 30214
  • 2nd Floor in the Executive Conference Room 1244

Members: Board of Directors

  • Sarah Murphy, Chairperson
  • Jamie Wyatt, Vice Chair
  • Dan Vano, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Sam Burch
  • Joe Clark
  • Nancy Musselwhite

Overview: Main Street Fayetteville

Main Street Fayetteville exists to support the downtown Main Street district of Fayetteville, GA. Our organization operates under an appointed board of directors and hosts community events, concerts, and activities.

Members of the Main Street Tourism Association (MSTA) and Downtown Development Authority (DDA) are appointed by the Mayor and City Council. MSTA members serve 2-year terms, and DDA members serve 4-year terms.

4-Point Approach

Fayetteville Main Street uses the patented Main Street 4-Point Approach to support preservation-based revitalization of our historic downtown.

  1. Organization
  2. Promotion
  3. Design
  4. Economic Restructuring

Main Street America 2016 Accredited; Main Street, Fayetteville, GA; Georgia Main Street